top of page
  • Carolyn Moshtagh

Baha'i Journals: Rough Draft


I am searching Pinterest, Etsy, websites, book stores, any and everywhere for journal ideas. I have gathered tons of Baha'i quotes and images that may be used in the journal as well as mandalas that could be part of the journal and used for colouring. The images I have included are my draft version so the font, the colours etc are not the final look and feel yet.

 

So far I have narrowed it down to two types of Journals and I like both styles:

  1. First type is the guided method where you have prompts to help you get ideas onto paper. This is great style for the youth journal I am thinking about and the Ruhi Book journal I am thinking about.

  1. The second type that I like is the bullet journal that is very concise and orderly. This type is great for adult journaling

.I know the images are not as clear as they could be but as I improve the layout etc I will post better images. Would love any feedback also!Carolyn

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page